2019-2020 ASSISTANT GOVERNORS

 

Terry Johnson
Area 1
Chester, Susanville, Susanville Sunrise
terryjrotary@frontier.com

Andy Ryback
Area 2
Greenville, Loyalton, Portola, Quincy
andy.quincy.rotary@gmail.com

Roger Rempfer
Area 3
Incline Village, Tahoe City, Tahoe Incline, Truckee, Truckee Sunrise
rotary.roger@rempfer.com

Anita Daniels
Area 4
Nevada City, Grass Valley, Nevada City 49er, Penn Valley, Grass Valley South
adaniels5190@gmail.com

Stacy Graham
Area 5
Auburn, Sierra Passport, Auburn Gold Country, Auburn Sunset
stacylg68@gmail.com

Vickie Christensen-McLain
Area 6
Cameron Park, Georgetown Divide, Placerville, Pollock Pines-Camino
vickieCPRotary@gmail.com

Richard Forster
Area 7
Amador Upcountry, Ione, Jackson, Plymouth-Foothills, Passport to Amador
rforster@amadorgov.org

Bill Boon
Area 8
Reno, Reno Sunrise, Reno South, Reno Midtown, Sparks, Sparks Centennial Sunrise, Reno Central, Reno Centennial Sunset
whboon@sbcglobal.net

Bret Meich
Area 8
Reno, Reno Sunrise, Reno South, Reno Midtown, Sparks, Sparks Centennial Sunrise, Reno Central, Reno Centennial Sunset
Bret.Meich@gmail.com

Bob Connor
Area 9
Carson City, Capitol City Passport, Minden, South Lake Tahoe, Tahoe-Douglas
5190bob@gmail.com

Lorie McMahon
Area 10
Fallon, Smith Valley, Tonopah, Yerington, Fernley, E-Club of District 5190
loriemac57@yahoo.com

Helen Hankins
Area 11
Elko, Elko Desert Sunrise, Ely, Winnemucca
helenhankins@gmail.com

Elizabeth Cavasso
Area 12
Alturas, Alturas Sunrise
ecavasso@gmail.com

Jim Cavasso
Area 12
Alturas, Alturas Sunrise
jcavasso@gmail.com

Jeff Gabriel
Area 13
Bishop, Bishop Sunrise, Mammoth Lakes
jeff.gabriel4250@gmail.com