2019-2020 DISTRICT ADVISORY BOARD

 

Randy Van Tassell
Co-Chair
rvt5190@gmail.com
PDG Tina Spencer-Mulhern
Co-Chair
tinarotary5190@gmail.com
PDG Doug McDonald
District Administration
dougmcdonald49@gmail.com
Joel Muller
Service
joelrotary@yahoo.com
PDG Wyn Spiller
Foundation
wyn.spiller@gmail.com
PDG Doug McDonald
Membership
dougmcdonald49@gmail.com
Lindy Beatie
Youth
lindybeatie@gmail.com
Gordon Beatie
Youth
gbeatie@comcast.net
Judy Clark
Club Administration
JClarkD5190@gmail.com
Dave Zybert
Communications
dzybert@gmail.com
Randy Rascati
Communications/Public Image
randy.rascati@gmail.com
Roberta Pickett
Member
BertaD5190@gmail.com
Anita Daniels
Member
adaniels5190@gmail.com
Dave Kary
Member
DKary5190@gmail.com
 
Larry Harvey
Member
larry.v.harvey@gmail.com
 
Ginny Lewis
Member
glewis5190@gmail.com
PDG Joe Zarachoff
Member
joez@tdrotary.com